As per guidelines issued by CBSE, different committees for Redressal ofgrievances have been set up with the following members:

Grievances Redressal Committee		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. PRADIPTA KUMAR NAYAK	Principal
2	Mrs. POONAM SINHA	PGT
3	Mr. NIMEIN CHANRAN SAHOO	TGT
4	Mrs. NIBEDITA ROUTRAY	TGT
5	Mr. DEEPAK KUMAR JENA	Administrative Staff

Redressal Committee for Grievances of Parents		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. PRADIPTA KUMAR NAYAK	Principal
2	Mrs. POONAM SINHA	PGT
3	Mr. BHANJA KISHORE NAYAK	PGT
4	Mr. RANJAN KUMAR PRADHAN	PET
5	Mr. DEEPAK KUMAR JENA	Administrative Staff

Redressal Committee for Staff Grievances		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. PRADIPTA KUMAR NAYAK	Principal
2	Mrs. KRISHNA DEY	PGT
3	Mrs. POONAM SINHA	PGT
4	Mr. UMESH CHANDRA PATRA	TGT
5	Mr. NIMEIN CHANRAN SAHOO	TGT

Redressal Committee for Grievances of Students		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. POONAM SINHA	PGT
2	Mrs. KRISHNA DEY	PGT
3	Mr. AMIYA KUMAR CHOUBEY	PGT
4	Mrs. NIBEDITA ROUTRAY	HOD Sports Dept
5	AMAN DALMIA	Head Boy of the school
6	SHIVANI SINGH	Head Girl of the school

Internal Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment of women at workplace under Vishaka Guidelines

S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. POONAM SINHA	PGT
2	Mr. SURESH NEPAK	PGT
3	Mrs. TRUPTI GARTIA	PGT
4	Mrs. ANJU AGARWAL	PRT
5	Mr. SANGRAM SAI	SOCIAL WORKER

Internal Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment for Students under <u>POCSO ACT, 2012</u>		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. PRADIPTA KUMAR NAYAK	Principal
2	Mrs. KRISHNA DEY	PGT
3	Mrs. POONAM SINHA	PGT
4	Mr. NIMEIN CHANRAN SAHOO	TGT
5	Mrs. TRUPTI GARTIA	PGT
6	Mr. UMESH CHANDRA PATRA	TGT
7	Mr. ABANI DASH	PARENT
8	Mr. GOBINDA BEHERA	PARENT
9	Mr. UPANA SAHU	SOCIAL WORKER

Redressal Committee for Transport		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. BHANJA KISHORE NAYAK	PGT
2	Mrs. NIBEDITA ROUTRAY	TGT
3	Mr. RANJAN KUMAR PRADHAN	PET
4	Mr. SUBRAT PUJARI	PRT
5	Mr. SOMANATH MISHRA	PRT

Parent Teacher Student Committee		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. POONAM SINHA	PGT
2	Mrs. KRISHNA DEY	PGT
3	Mr. NIMEIN CHANRAN SAHOO	TGT
4	Mr. ABANI DASH	PARENT
5	Mr. GOBINDA BEHERA	PARENT
6	Mr. DIPESH NEWAR	PARENT
7	AMAN DALMIA	Head Boy of the school
8	SHIVANI SINGH	Head Girl of the school

Redressal Committee for Public Grievances		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. PRADIPTA KUMAR NAYAK	Principal
2	Mrs. POONAM SINHA	PGT
3	Mr. NIMEIN CHANRAN SAHOO	TGT
4	Mrs. NIBEDITA ROUTRAY	TGT
5	Mr. DEEPAK KUMAR JENA	Administrative Staff